Zodiac Horses

Today I want to take a look at the Zodiac Horses that were released in 2013, these 12 horses are awesome and a must have for all collectors out there!

To have a chance at getting one of these randomly dropped Zodiac horses you have to breed Zodiac Eyes together.

Zodiac Eyes Wiki LinkĀ HERE

The 12 Zodiac Horses are:

  • Zodiac Aquarius
  • Zodiac Pisces
  • Zodiac Aries
  • Zodiac Taurus
  • Zodiac Gemini
  • Zodiac Cancer
  • Zodiac Leo
  • Zodiac Virgo
  • Zodiac Libra
  • Zodiac Scorpio
  • Zodiac Sagittarius
  • Zodiac Capricorn

Zodiac Horses Wiki Link HERE

These really are one of my favorite eye-bred collection of horses, they are beautiful and amazing!

Thats it from me today, so get breeding those Zodiac eyes together and happy breeding.

Hugs Marku <3


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.